Search

Type your text, and hit enter to search:
Close This site uses cookies. If you continue to use the site you agree to this. For more details please see our cookies policy.
There are no upcoming events in this month.
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Monday 1st August
Tuesday 2nd August
Wednesday 3rd August
Thursday 4th August
Friday 5th August
Saturday 6th August
Sunday 7th August
Monday 8th August
Tuesday 9th August
Wednesday 10th August
Thursday 11th August
Friday 12th August
Saturday 13th August - Today
Sunday 14th August
Monday 15th August
Tuesday 16th August
Wednesday 17th August
Thursday 18th August
Friday 19th August
Saturday 20th August
Sunday 21st August
Monday 22nd August
Tuesday 23rd August
Wednesday 24th August
Thursday 25th August
Friday 26th August
Saturday 27th August
Sunday 28th August
Monday 29th August
Tuesday 30th August
Wednesday 31st August
Thursday 1st September
Friday 2nd September
Saturday 3rd September
Sunday 4th September
There are no events in the selected month.
152086345 235932764839507 5015
Hello and welcome to our church. If you are a new visitor, we have some pages that might be of use.
Just click here.

Planning your Visit

Welcome! 


Do check out the sub pages to this page for more information.

Feel free to contact 01761 402755 or msnminister@btinternet.com